Worldwide Distributors

 

tr>

Australia

 maceys

Macey’s Electrical

Unit 1

49 Gravenlock Road
Tuggerah
NSW 2259

Australia

Contact: Dave Powell

 

sales@maceyselectrical.com.au

 

phone+61 2 4353 4644

Brazil

comgon

 

 

Comercial Gonçalves Equipamentos de Medição Ltda.

Rua Deocleciana

77 – Bairro Ponte Pequena
São Paulo

01106-030
Brazil

Contact: Adalberto Leite Jr.

Email:adalberto@comercialgoncalves.com.br

 

 

 

phone+55 11 3229 4044

 

Columbia

LDS

 

Latin Distribution Services Ltd.

 

 

 

B&C Trade Of: 401

Cr 36

No 10B-31

Medellin,

Colombia

Contact: Ashley Huxham

Email: ashley.huxham@british.com.co

 

Contact: Alvaro Mejia

Email: alvaro@latindistribution.com

Dagelec Ltda

 

 

 

Avenida Carrera

70 # 95A – 46
Bogata

Colombia

 

Contact: Edwing Jaimes S.

Email:comercial@dagelec.com

+57 1 4750434

Cyprus

 

N TH Karapittides

45 Metochiou Street
PO Box 22424PC 1521
NicosiaCyprus
Contact: Nicos Karapittides

 

Email:info@ntkgroup.com.cy

 

phone+35 7 22 781344

Eygpt

entrag

 

Entrag

 

 

 

7 El Bostan

El Saidi Street
Talaat Harb Square
Apt. 6-Cairo

Egypt

Contact: Senefro Selim

Email:senefro.selim@entrag.com

 

Phone: +20 23921118

Germany

 

schneider

 

ICS Schneider Messtechnik

Briesestr.59
D-16562Bergfelde
BerlinGermany
Contact:  Andreas Schneider (Dipl.Ing.)

Email:info@ics-schneider.de

 

Phone:+49 33 03 504066

Hong Kong

 

Haigis Ltd

 

 

6/F Heng Shan Centre
145 Queen’s Road East
WanchaiHong Kong
Contact: Andrew Tse

 

Email:haigishk@biznetvigator.com

 

Phone: +852-21101862

India

 

Measurements International LLP

05, Plot No 6

Chetan Complex LSC

Shreshtha Vihar
Delhi -110092

India

Contact: Deepan  Misra

Email:  deepan@millp.co.in

 

Phone: +91-11-64691012

Indonesia

 

logo_tridinamika-web-e1468830523573

PT. Tridinamika Jaya Instrument

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P.T Sympac Indonesia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jalan Boulevard Raya

Blok BA3 No.15

Gading Serpong-Tangerang 15810

Jakarta

Indonesia Tangerang
Banten

Indonesia

 

 

 

 

JL. Pulomas

3E No 1
Jakarta Timur

13210
Indonesia

 

 

 

 

 

Contatct: Chandra  Ferdinance

Email:chand@tridinamika.com

Phone:+62 21 546 7617

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact:  Steven  Tanuwijaya

Email:sales@sympacindonesia.com

 

Phone: +62 21 4890 278

Iran

hilaco

 

 

Hilatex Co.

Britannia House
1 Glenthorne Road
LondonW6 0LH
UK
Contact: Ali Akbar Ahsan

 

Email: akbar@hilatex.com

 

Phone: +44 208 748 1394

Italy

Ofel Engineering

Via M. Idiomi, 1/17 -20090

Assago

Milan

Italy

Contact: Angelo Minotti

Email: a.minotti@adm-snc.it

 

Phone:  phone+39024880208

 

Jordan

alghanem

 

 

Alghanem Trading & Contracting Co.

Amman Commercial Complex

Ommaya Str

Al-Abdali
P.O. Box 7109

Amman

11118

Jordan

Contact: Ayah Al-Omoush

Email: a.alomoush@alghanem.com.jo

 

Phone: +962-6-5696500

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kuwait

alarfaj

 

Al-Arfaj Engineering Company WLL

PO Box 391

Salmiya
22004

Salmiya
Kuwait

Contact: Zeeshan Hyder

Email:zeeshan@arfajengg.com

 

Phone:+965 24817448 / ext103

Mob: :+965 9973-5362

Lithuania

 

UAB „ELINTOS MATAVIMO SISTEMOS”

UAB „ELINTOS MATAVIMO SISTEMOS”

Terminalo st. 3,

Biruliškių vil., Karmėlavos dist.

LT–54469 Kaunas region

JSC „ELINTOS MATAVIMO SISTEMOS“

Kęstučio st. 41A

LT–08123 Vilnius

Contact: Vytautas Narbutas

Email:info@elintosms.lt

 

Phone:+37037452790

 

Malaysia

labmet

 

Labmetrik Electrical Sdn Bhd

No 19A

Jalan Perdana 10/12
Taman Pandan Perdana
55300

Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

Contact: Eric Oh Chon Yap

 

Email: labmetrik@gmail.com

 

Netherlands

 

vanden

Vandentempel B.V.

de Netelhorst 8a
8051 KE Hattem
Postbus898090 AB WezepNetherlands
Contact: Matthijs Postma

Email:  m.postma@vandentempel.nl

 

Phone:+31 38 444 9009

New Zealand

etl

 

Electrotest Ltd

12A Te Kea Place

Albany
Auckland

New Zealand

Contact: Hugh Howard

Email:  hugh.howard@electrotest.co.nz

Phone:  +64 9 448 2600

Norway

logo_2[1]

Eskeland Electronics AS

Rasmus Solbergs vei 1

N-1400 Ski

NORWAY

Contact Severin Eskeland

Email:  se@detektor.no

 

+47 64943070

Pakistan

techlink

 

Techlink Communications

111/B-Block-2

Mezzanine Floor

Suite 1A
Khalid Bin Waleed

PECHS
Karachi-75400

Pakistan

Contact: Ikram Najam

Email:  techlink_comms@tlcpak.com

Phone:  +92 21 34550881

Poland

logo_tx_animation

Tomtronix

POLAND

92-306 Łódź,

Ul. Jurczyńskiego 34,

 

Contact:  Tomasz Rutkowski,

 

Email:  tomasz.rutkowski@tomtronix.pl

Phone: +48 42 676 0633

Qatar

BES (2)

Barapole Engineering Services W.LL

P.O.Box- 3879

Doha

Qatar

 

Contact: Pious Emmanuel

Email: sales@barapole.com

 

Phone:  +974 55083268

Saudi Arabia

 

alsaida

Al-Saida Trading Est.

PO Box 240751
Riyadh 11322
Saudia Arabia
Contact: Mohammed Minhaj ul Ameen

Email:  minhaj@alsaida.com

 

Phone:  +966 1 450 3594

Singapore

 

West Asia Trading and Engineering PTE Ltd

No 1 Kim Keat Lane
Singapore328858
Singapore
Contact:  Tan Heng Choon

Email: westasia@signet.com.sg

 

Phone: +65 6250-5676

South Africa

HC con

 

H.C Control Instruments

19 Truman Street

Robindale

Randburg
Gauteng

South Africa

2194

Contact:  Sean Goodwin

Email:  sean@hccontrol.co.za

 

Phone:+27 11 782 0875

South Korea

 

kjdyn

K J Dynatech Inc.

Suite 506

Byucksan

Digital Valley 6
481-4 Gasan-dong
Geumcheon-gu

Seoul

South Korea

Contact: Edward Kim

Email: sale@kjdyna.com

 

Phone: +82 2 2026 3044

Spain

Dismai

 

Dismai S.L.

Príncipe de Viana, 4
48007 BilbaoAvda. América, 24
28028 MadridSpain
Contact: Mario Gutiérrez

Email: dismai@tsai.es
dismai.bilbao@dismai.es

Phone:944 455 116 / 944 455 267

dismai@tsai.es
dismai.madrid@dismai.es

Phone: 913 559 801 / 913 559 802

impedencia

 

Ocean Winds S.L.

Mare de Deu de Montserrat

118
08840 Viladecans
Barcelona

Spain

Contact: Carlos Valencia

Email: cvalencia@impedancia.com

 

Phone: +34 93 658 17 84

Switzerland

mesatec

 

MESATEC technische Produkte AG

Rue Eugène-Marziano 17a

CH-1227

Genève-Les Acacias

Contact: Franco Schmid

Email: f.schmid@mesatec.ch

 

Phone: +41 41 740 58 33

Taiwan

 

 

CONWEN TRADING CO., LTD.

2F, No.92, Shing De Rd., San Chung City, New Taipei City, Taiwan, R.O.C. Contact: C. W. Lee

Email: conwen@ms19.hinet.net

 

Phone:+886222973128

Thailand

 

asras

ASRAS Co., Ltd.

1694

1694/1 Prachasongkhro road
Dindaengs

Dindaeng

Bangkok

10400
Thailand

Contact: Sompotch Srisawangarunrung

 

Email: sompotch@asras.com

 

Phone: +662 692-3980

Turkey

 

 

AZtech Muhendislik San. Tic. Ltd. Şti. 

19 Mayis Mh

Inonu Cd

Sumer Sk

Zitas Bloklari D2/4

Kozyatagi

34742 Kadikoy

Istanbul – Turkey

Contact: Ehsan Zargarrezaei

 

Email: ehsan@azteknik.com

 

Phone: +90 (530) 108 11 99

U.A.E

alghanem

 

Alghanem Trading & Contracting Co.

P.O. Box 94296
DubaiUAE
Contact: Ayah Al-Omoush

Email: a.alomoush@alghanem.com.jo

 

 

Phone: +962-6-5696500

USA

 

Techno SinFin, Inc.

DBA HV Test, 50 Northgate Drive, The Woodlands,

Texas,

77380

USA

Contact: Carlos Delagado

Email: cdelgado@technosinfin.com

 

 

Phone: +01 281 814-9973

USA

 

Z POWER ELECTRIC, LLC

1255

W COLTON AVE,

STE 511

REDLANDS,

CA

92374
USA

Contact: Marco Kilah

Email: marco@zpowerelectric.com

 

 

Phone: +01 888-329-5550

Vietnam

logo

Unitek Trading Company Limited

278/5/21 Nguyễn Xí

P. 13

Quận Bình Thạnh

Tp. Hồ Chí Minh

Contact: Tonny Nguyen

Phone: +84 909331419

Email: long.nguyen@unitekco.com

 

 

 

Minh Quan Technology

Rep. Office: Floor 2,

ACCI Building,

210 LeTrongTan Street,

ThanhXuan District,

Hanoi city,

Contact: Nguyen Manh Hai

Phone: : +84 1692114683

Email: info@mqtek.com.vn